



BRZ NATIONAL & up RANKS

MATCHPOINT

INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIP

WINNER: Mick McAuliffe

TOP 40 QUALIFIED ONLY: (Played 15 or more sessions)

(includes MEMBERS & VISITORS. The victor must be a CURRENT MEMBER of SBC)

NEW Competition starts 1st January

1	Mick McAuliffe	70.77%	21=	Cathrun Hardan ()()	61.82%
_				Cathryn Herden (V)	
2	Terence Palmer	69.26%	21=	Matthew Thomson (V)	61.82%
3	Peter Campbell (V)	68.39%	23=	Bruce Nelan	61.73%
4	Wing Roberts	68.31%	23=	Sue Wright	61.73%
5	Arthur Chung (V)	67.57%	25	Vicky Lisle	60.98%
6	Karen Irvine	66.54%	26	Tony White	60.96%
7	Jay Novak	66.01%	27	Margaret Wear	60.92%
8	Rosemarie Rolston	65.08%	28	John Russell	60.90%
9	Michael Hogan	65.01%	29	Neil Williams	60.87%
10	Martin Clear	64.72%	30	Bob Blayney	60.70%
11	Michael Young	64.17%	31	Margaret Land	60.68%
12	Phillip Halloran	63.54%	32	Noreen Armstrong	60.63%
13	Vicky Cahill	63.38%	33	Cheryl Henke	60.61%
14	Peter Cloke	63.27%	34	Alex Penklis	60.44%
15	Ken Cahill	63.12%	35	Wieslaw Przewozniak	60.18%
16	Martin Brown	62.87%	36	Thai Chan	59.92%
17	Robyn Rogers	62.39%	37	Jerzy Szyszkowski	59.74%
18	Pat Walker	62.25%	38	Peta Drake	59.36%
19	Kyoko Luiker	62.22%	39	Mary Poynten	59.14%
20	John Scudder	62.13%	40	Jane Biscoe	58.97%



to 30th Nov

BRZ LOCAL to BRZ REGIONAL

RANKS, MATCHPOINT

INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIP

WINNERS: Julie Stark & Paul Stark

TOP 40 QUALIFIED ONLY: (Played 15 or more sessions)

(includes MEMBERS & VISITORS. The victor must be a CURRENT MEMBER of SBC)

NEW Competition starts 1st January

1=	Julie Stark	64.55%	21	Evi Trotter	59.86%
1=	Paul Stark	64.55%	22	Paul Molloy	59.65%
3	Julie Hamilton	63.23%	23	Libby Dale	59.61%
4	Jeff Newton	62.77%	24	Barbara Tootill (V)	59.24%
5	Tsachi Pilossof	62.76%	25	Sherry Gao	59.14%
6	Kyoko Young	62.53%	26	Lorraine Hecker	59.10%
7	Etty Matalon	62.30%	27	lan Clark	59.02%
8	Victor Clarke	62.25%	28	Jeri Levinsky	58.59%
9	Julie Clark	61.98%	29	Michael Braham	58.26%
10	Lynne Walsh	61.64%	30	Yasmina Ward	58.14%
11	Jeny Economy	61.50%	31	Maureen Blackhurst	58.04%
12	Nader Esber	61.13%	32	Anna Siganto	57.96%
13	Mathea McCowage	61.09%	33	John Drew	57.93%
14	Peter Cotton	60.78%	34	Niki Georgalis	57.44%
15	Chris Kervin	60.65%	35	Margaret Reavell	57.42%
16=	Sandra Day	60.40%	36	Neil Topham	57.41%
16=	Mary Anne Loveridge	60.40%	37	Catherine Lemech	57.38%
18	Suzanne Farrelly	60.27%	38	James Johnson	57.19%
19	Beth Haggerty	60.19%	39	Helen Tod	57.05%
20	Stephen Dennis (V)	59.92%	40	Michael Rosen	57.04%



to 30th Nov

STATE to NATIONAL RANKS

MATCHPOINT

INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIP

WINNER: Alex Glikin

TOP 40 QUALIFIED ONLY: (Played 15 or more sessions)

(includes MEMBERS & VISITORS. The victor must be a CURRENT MEMBER of SBC)

NEW Competition starts 1st January

				o. =	00 4-07
1	Alex Glikin	66.85%	20=	Steve English	60.47%
2	James Gould	66.11%	22	Philip Kringas	60.42%
3	Christine Algie	65.44%	23	Peggy Johnson	60.31%
4	Yuri Vizel	65.31%	24	Judy Kostrzewa	60.28%
5	Chris Hamam	64.44%	25	Richard Thode	60.18%
6	John Fitzpatrick	63.93%	26	Sari Larsen	59.96%
7	Orsolina Aroney	63.06%	27	Linda Dewberry	59.58%
8	Emi Kaiwa	62.93%	28	Keith Napier	59.15%
9	Michael Bishop	62.53%	29	Fay Jeffery (V)	59.02%
10	John Bellingham	62.34%	30	Lynne Richardson (V)	58.44%
11	Winston Horne	61.79%	31=	Martyn Jones	58.35%
12	Ruth Cowan	61.57%	31=	Lyall Kennedy	58.35%
13	Joanne Morgan	61.53%	33	Pauline O'Donoghue	58.22%
14	Gwen Rafferty	61.16%	34	Helen Barnes	57.82%
15	Peter Koorey (V)	60.82%	35=	James Harvey	57.72%
16	Paul Barnett	60.81%	35=	Martin Coote	57.72%
17	Chris Cotton	60.78%	37	Peter Saunders (V)	57.34%
18	Margaret Mahony (V)	60.66%	38	Margaret Hagar	57.21%
19	David Paul	60.53%	39	Stefanie Williams	57.16%
20=	Gayle Calvert	60.47%	40	Jean Claude Farrugia	57.04%

All results can be viewed from the SBC website on the right-hand side by pressing on "Pianola Competitions", or on the Pianola website under "Results" then "Competitions"





CLUB & LOCAL RANKS

MATCHPOINT

INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIP

WINNER: Paul Pellarini

TOP 40 QUALIFIED ONLY: (Played 15 or more sessions)

(includes MEMBERS & VISITORS. The victor must be a CURRENT MEMBER of SBC)

NEW Competition starts 1st January

1	Paul Pellarini	60.41%	20=	Judy King	56.53%
2	Robyn Grace	59.78%	22	Andrew Marshall	56.49%
3	Julie Whittaker	59.38%	23	Glenda Cleaver	56.16%
4	Carmel Gillett	59.05%	24=	Frances Ridder	56.06%
5	Andy Sunter	58.98%	24=	Jill Cash	56.06%
6	Odette Reynolds	58.88%	26	Anne Verschuer	56.02%
7	Wendy Morgan	58.46%	27	Elaine Harris	55.95%
8	Ashok Chalasani (V)	58.27%	28	Chris Conlon	55.57%
9	Els Swart	58.10%	29	Mandy Dodds	55.45%
10	Bob Fenton	57.97%	30	Kim Maston	55.30%
11	Anne Milson	57.93%	31	Valerie Mills	55.11%
12	Sue Wright	57.92%	32	Angela Curtis	54.95%
13	Eva McNaughton	57.68%	33=	Drew Stones	54.70%
14	Fred Foster	57.38%	33=	Janet Watson	54.70%
15	Sheena Cole	57.11%	33=	Denise Reid	54.70%
16	Judy Morland	56.91%	36	Rosie Wilson	54.68%
17	Denise Nicholson	56.71%	37	Sue Blundell	54.52%
18	Wayne Marriott	56.56%	38	Marj Minter	54.50%
19	Janet Rentz	56.55%	39	Jacquie Hargreaves	54.35%
20=	Margie Bath	56.53%	40	Adrienne Rutherford	53.90%
			I		





NIL & GRADUATE RANKS

MATCHPOINT

INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIP

WINNER: Dawn Cohen

TOP 40 QUALIFIED ONLY: (Played 15 or more sessions)

(includes MEMBERS & VISITORS. The victor must be a CURRENT MEMBER of SBC)

NEW Competition starts 1st January

1	Dawn Cohen	57.68%	21	Robert Rankin	51.96%
2	Ronda Drew	57.67%	22	Vicky Marquis	51.86%
3	Robert Morland	56.91%	23	Anthony Harris	50.66%
4	Vivienne Shea	56.78%	24	Trevor Stafford	50.60%
5	Marianne Piotrowski	55.51%	25	Vanessa Rock	50.59%
6	Kathryn Jagot	54.87%	26=	Rod Nesbitt	50.40%
7	Miranda Montrone	54.60%	26=	Helen White	50.40%
8	Penny Mulligan	54.11%	26=	Louise Francis	50.40%
9	Jane Sedgwick	53.99%	29	Linda Sutcliffe	50.27%
10	Midori Miyamoto	53.95%	30	Jane Sinclair	49.94%
11	Anne McLeod	53.38%	31	Marjan Medhat	49.76%
12	Linda Tully	53.20%	32=	Susan Colyer	49.67%
13	Arunda Para	52.86%	32=	Margaret Grimes	49.67%
14	Adrian Lane	52.74%	34	Hany Soliman	49.66%
15	Suresh Khatri	52.73%	35	Shanthi Dushy	49.19%
16	Mary-Lou Ross	52.50%	36	Vivien Wornell	49.07%
17	Eileen Hozack	52.45%	37	Melinda Jackson	48.82%
18	Don Packham	52.30%	38	Jude Irwin	48.77%
19	Allison Budnik	52.21%	39	Daryl Hart	48.64%
20	Arul Suntharesan	52.12%	40	Joan Gilbert	48.37%

All results can be viewed from the SBC website on the right-hand side by pressing on "Pianola Competitions", or on the Pianola website under "Results" then "Competitions"